Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Problem with your tutorial: Complete Beginner Tutorial: Grow 4-7 oz in 3 Months!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Problem with your tutorial: Complete Beginner Tutorial: Grow 4-7 oz in 3 Months!

Hello Nebula Haze,

I am having problems with your tutorial "Complete Beginner Tutorial: Grow 4-7 oz in 3 Months!." I have purchased everything listed and followed directions, but after two grows have only poor and negative results as the final outcome. Since finding your website and reading all I can to harvest, I still cannot produce the results that are shown on the Website. You wrote that your first grow with CFL's was over six ounces and that your other grows averaged one and one-half pounds. I see that you have stems engulfed in huge bud matter from the top to the bottom of the stem. I cannot produce anything similar to your outcome. My plants each produces less than one ounce and the buds are narly, not huge, not dense or compact. It is not worth the time to wait 4 months to grow a plant and only produce 22 grams, with your recommened setup. I was thinking that maybe I need to upgrade to the more efficient 600 Watt setup since you wrote it is better than a 1000 Watt setup. The pics are all autos. The cut one is Kush and the two remaining are Rapid tangelo. As you can see there is really no decent amount there. I use two ounces a month and can not produce that yet, with this 250 setup. I seriously need your assistance to be able to mimic your green thumb skills. I have over $400 seeds from Europe that I want to cultivate and I am tired of going outside to purchase bud in the street. I need to grow my own grade A quality bud. What are your recommendations to get me producing enough to maintain my two ounces a month?

If you're using good genetics and a decent growing environment, then the main thing that limits yield is not enough light. Could you provide more info on your setup?
    WHAT???