1st time grow - Harvesting help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

1st time grow - Harvesting help

Hello fellow members! This is my first time growing and I could use some help/advice on how close these are to harvest time. From everything I have been looking at online it "think" these are getting close but may still need a little more time. It has been 95 days since I planted 4 seeds and I ended up with 3 girls. These were freebies that I received with my seed order and I figured I would start with these. They were listed as Dynasty Genetics "Orange Cherries". I have yet to find any information on this strain other than 1 obscure post that said this is a cross between Agent Orange and Ms. Universe. If anyone has heard of this or has any info I would really appreciate it.

I flipped them to 12/12 45 days ago and gave them their last feeding 1.5 weeks ago. I noticed the leaves starting to change color and I assume that is a good thing. I would love any feedback you have on how they look and if you think I should do anything other than let them finish off. I am particularly interested in getting feedback on how close they are to harvest time. From everything I have researched I "think" these still need a little more time, but I am not super confident in that. I can see a few amber trichomes on some of the fan leaves but not many so far on the actual buds and the pistols are still pretty hairy. I am attaching a bud shot from each of the 3 plants for your viewing pleasure . Plant Number 1 seems to be the furthest along but is also the plant that is showing the least interesting traits. The buds seem different and there is little to no smell coming off this one. The other 2 plants are super smelly (in a good way) and seem to have better buds.