Possible to tell Femanized and/or auto-flowering based on seeds

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Possible to tell Femanized and/or auto-flowering based on seeds

Hiya, I am a novice at growing and I am sure the answer to this question is, it depends. I purchased Blue Dream seeds and inadvertently forgot to ask if these were femanized and auto-flowering. There is no indication whatsoever anywhere and the seller will not answer me after days of asking for help. Is Blue Dream type seeds always femanized and/or auto-flowering or does it depend on a factor? Just trying to plan ahead and I have no idea what I am in for. TY for any help you can provide!

I’m by no means an expert but I don’t think you can tell either from the seed. You can’t look up past orders from the seller?

Comment

Nope. Anyone who says they can..... has a million dollar genetic machine

Comment

Psst... Hey, buddy! I have a million dollar genetic machine in the trunk of my car. I'll let you have it for ten grand. Even throw in a genuine Rollex watch. Eh, buddy?
        More elephant!

Coco/perlite
        3x3x6

Comment

• ChadWestport
          ChadWestport commented
          Editing a comment
          If it comes in the official Gucci carry bag, I'll take two

• Gingerbeard
          Gingerbeard commented
          Editing a comment
          Ten grand gets you Levii's. Twelve five and you get Guchi.

Lol........
        come on guys- I know it was a seriously silly question from our standpoint but I think it was asked in all sincerity & we are supposed to be a community who welcomes & supports new growers......
        ???????.???????????

Comment

• ChadWestport
          ChadWestport commented
          Editing a comment