Pruning & Training Tips Please.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Pruning & Training Tips Please.

My Blue Dream is starting to grow pretty good now, at least I think so and I wonder if I am training and should I start some pruning on the lower & inside leaves? Here are a few pics of her at different angles. This is my first time growing one and wonder if I'm doing it right or at least close to it. Oh, I thought it would be a good idea to turn her every day a 1/4 turn so she gets sun all around, is that OK?Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5805.JPG Views:	0 Size:	3.59 MB ID:	435697Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5810.JPG Views:	0 Size:	4.51 MB ID:	435698Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5806.JPG Views:	0 Size:	4.27 MB ID:	435699Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5809.JPG Views:	0 Size:	4.25 MB ID:	435700Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5807.JPG Views:	0 Size:	4.26 MB ID:	435701Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5808.JPG Views:	0 Size:	4.13 MB ID:	435702Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5803.JPG Views:	0 Size:	3.85 MB ID:	435703Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5802.JPG Views:	0 Size:	4.26 MB ID:	435704Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5804.JPG Views:	0 Size:	3.92 MB ID:	435706Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5804.JPG Views:	0 Size:	3.92 MB ID:	435707Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_5804.JPG Views:	0 Size:	3.92 MB ID:	435705
    Attached Files

Dont remove anything and let it grow. Just bend the top over.
    You're killing me Smalls!

Comment

Looks fine. Needs to fill in a little. Is it a clone?

Comment

• TopThumb
        TopThumb commented
        Editing a comment
        Yes, it is a clone

• crucialbunny
        crucialbunny commented
        Editing a comment