first grow... don't laugh at me LOL

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

first grow... don't laugh at me LOL

I know most of you folks are experienced growers. This is my first time and I'm pretty proud of her so far
    Attached Files

Hey RuralChic97, We're all beginners at some point. And its the BEST way to learn. I dont think you'll have anyone laughing at you. You have a maturing plant, showing some buds.!! Good stuff. you should be proud. Once she's done, you'll probably get right back on the horse and try again. Take what you learn from this grow and apply it to grow #2,3,4 etc
    Shappel S3000 3.5x6x6' ice hut
    Fusion Board LED Panel 480w
    6" Fusion Breath, Fan/Filter
    Canna Coco/perlite
    General Hydroponics Flora Series
    Cal/Mag.

Tent
    Bruce Banner
    Kushy Kush
    2Cookies and cream

Comment

This is my first time growing as well. I found so much great information on this site and the people on the site are very helpful. Good luck on ur upcoming harvest, you have a beautiful plant.

Comment

Good looking plants good job.. keep up the good work

Comment

RC your doing fine the hardest thing about a first grow is having the patience to get to the finish ,read the tutorials on this site and you'll be a pro in no time
          new grow room built summer of 2017 ,argo max tent for veging ,big kahuna reflector, 1000hps with added leds for the full spectrum . 15th indoor grow ,5 years outside gorilla grows(stealth is the key),veg under t5s growing autos under 300w leds
          current grow https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-new-grow-room

https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-auto-vs-photo

https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-week-4-update

Comment

Hi RuralChic97. No one is laughing. Your plant looks OK. If you've made it this far your're going to be fine because you are in the right place for good advice. Can you give some details about your plant and your grow set up?