My poor girl

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP! My poor girl

I am in Illinois and it rained this morning. Depending on our weather 80+ degrees and humid I was watering daily. I also felt the soil about two inches to see if it was moist or dry in days under the 80 degrees. So far was good. Up to today. This is my first plant and I am trying my best but this has me stumped. Googling it has caused more confusion. As it could be this or that. I use Fox farm for my nutrients 3 tbsp per gallon once a week. Again so far was going good.
    please advise don’t want her to die.

While I can't answer your question as a noob myself, I was wondering just which FF nutrient are you using the 3 tablespoons of? I have the trio and only one uses a tablespoon and the others use a teaspoon. The answer to that may guide others to offer more help when they can zero in.
    TENT: Cool Grow 3x3x6 LIGHT: M-H TSW2000
    EXHAUST: AC Infinity T-4 and controller 67
    AIR CIRC: AC Infinity Cloudray S6 x2
    IRRIGATION: BluMat Tropf NUTRIENTS: Earth Dust

Comment

Hey-ya. I can't give you the answer, either. But, google is too much information. Just go to the GWE website and use the 'Search' window at the top right. You will get more concise information.
    Wait for it. Five people will give you answers and solutions.

More elephant!

Coco/perlite
    3x3x6
    Nutes
    CalMag

Comment

I have a question, what are the pots? I ask as it looks like a plastic tub, if it is does it have good drainage?
      I went with cloth pots and luv them, plants dont become root bound, etc..

Comment

that soil looks wet to me watering everyday in dirt can cause a ton of issues get your self a meter to check how much moister there is ,weed likes to dry out between watering