Scrogging Virgin

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP! Scrogging Virgin

Hi, anybody out there that can help a scrogging Virgin? Up to now I’ve been an outdoor old-school style farmer, but I’ve just built a 3’x3’ growroom. I want to grow some Lambsbread collie (95% Sativa).
    How many plants for my room?
    How high above top of the planting pot should I have the netting?

You may be able to get 4 plants in there.
    You can adjust the height of the netting as you go along and plants get bigger. There are some elastic nets that have hooks and are adjustable for that size tent.

Comment

Thanks for ur advice, I thought 1 - 2 as the are Sativa?

3ft x 3ft is maybe a bit too small for 4 Satties

A bit worried of overcrowding (mould)

Comment

4 is a lot for that size. 1 or 2 is better. More room for plant to spread out. Last time I put 5 in a smaller tent using trellis netting and got okay yield but only doing 2 this time in 20 x 36 x 60.

Comment

I am doing my 1st grow, I started with 5 seeds I had I am fairly sure they are mostly Sativa based on leaf shape and size. 3 turned out to be female so I am down to 2 I probably could have had 4 in there but 5 would have been too much my tent is 4x4x7.
          Flower Tent: (12/12)
          600W HPS Flowering
          1 x Jack Herer 2 Auto - Potters Gold Soil
          1 x Gelato - Coco
          2 x Strawberry Banana - Coco

Veg Room: (14/8)
          1500W LED
          1 x Jack Herer 3 Auto - Coco
          3 x Mexican Airlines Auto - Fast Buds - Coco
          1 x G13 - Seed King - Coco
          1 x Gelato (Bonsai Mom) - Clone - Coco
          1 x Bubba Cheese Auto - HBS - Coco

Veg Tent:
          300W COBB LED
          Empty

First Grow Journal and Clone Journal
          https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...needed-a-hobby

Strawberry Banana, Gelato & Jack Herer Auto Grow Journal
          https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...a-x2-gelato-x1

All Auto's Journal