Seedsman

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Seedsman

Does anybody know how long it takes seedsman to ship out orders? I ordered about two weeks ago and it's still stuck at "in transit to local shipping depot. It's my first time ordering from them

About two weeks for me , give or take- I'm in New England.
    It's all bullshit - until you smoke it!

KISS @ Dry/Cure:
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-kiss-dry-cure

Staged Harvest:
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...e-in-the-wings

Grow Journals:

#3, Window Sill Grow - auto:
    http://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum/...nic-soil-24-7g

#4, KISS grow- Girl Scout Cookies- auto:
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...ies-autoflower

Comment

ordered Black Friday , 2wks later got ship notice 2wks later in the mailbox, "made it through customs"

Comment

Seems like 7 years for me lol. Fastest I've received my seeds from them has been about 2 weeks. Longest around a month. I hate the waiting game lol. Hope you get them soon!
        Quadlining

Past Grows

Comment

Pmoe90 Seedsman can take a while, because they have so many orders. I don't mind waiting because they are such an excellent business. But sometimes it takes a minute...
          Anyone can grow schwag. If you want to grow top shelf bud, study hard: https://www.growweedeasy.com

Growing since July 21, 2016; pothead since 1967
          2 BCNL Roommate hydroponic grow boxes w/ 400w COB LEDs, Future Harvest nutes
          Grow # 18, Aug. 2023: Anesia Seeds: Imperium X, Future 1, Sleepy Joe, Slurricane

Comment

"But sometimes it takes a minute..."