Only 1plant sick please help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Only 1plant sick please help

Hi I'm quite new to growing this is my 5th grow. I have 4 auto Northern lights all are good apart from one. She is really healthy looking apart from all the leavs around the bud sites are clawing down. And she is behind the other 3 flowering wise. Any help appreciated.
    Last edited by leafy1986; 12-16-2018, 05:16 AM.

As you can see 2 pics are the sick plant the rest are fine
    Attached Files

Comment

You will need to take pictures in regular light and not under led lighting.

Please visit www.honestgr.ca for reviews on grow equipment. It is going slowly as I am trying to find products to review (and supportive companies!) I do giveaways there, do not tell me your from GWE however.

Comment

Yes Qwertwill is right,and the reason is that it can be nitrogen toxicity if your leaves are really dark green.

Comment

Originally posted by Budler View Post
          Yes Qwertwill is right,and the reason is that it can be nitrogen toxicity if your leaves are really dark green.
          OK thanks here...... A couple of the healthy ones as well they all look same colour to me. Could it just be a runt of a plant.
          Attached Files

Comment

Have you checked the ph of your runoff? Im not an expert yet bit I had a plant that looked just like that and it was locked out really bad. Either way a really good flush with ph'ed water would be what i would do for toxicity or lockout.

Comment

• OkieGrowkie
              OkieGrowkie commented
              Editing a comment
              Could be overwatering too. After the flush I would let it dry out really well and start doing more frequent light watering. Only reason I say that is because your leaves dont appear all that dark especially the new growth.