Vaporizor recomendations?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Vaporizor recomendations?

I'm shopping for a vape machine. I don't want to spend too much on my first one so I'm looking to spend no more than $75 US. The one I find appealing is Airistech Herbva X or Pro. They seem to be good for the money at around 60 to 70 bucks on Ebay

anyone have anything to say about this?
    complete beginner
    39" x 39" x 78" tent
    315 Watt CMH
    4" Phat Filter w/ 4" Hurricane duct fan
    Automatic top feed into coco.
    Mega Crop nutes

Exxus Go - Rokin Nitro - G Pen Pro - Prism
    ​​​​​​3 X 3 gorilla. Promix soil . Green Planet Nutes
    Mars Hydro
    Vortex in-line 6" fan

Comment

• Cronk
      Cronk commented
      Editing a comment
      thanks. Forgot to specify dry herb vapes

I have a Pax 3, which I like but is pricey. Check out this recent thread on the topic of vapes.
    My first grow

Comment

• Cronk
      Cronk commented
      Editing a comment
      thanks Aloner. pax 3 seems excellent. it is pricey

• Cronk
      Cronk commented
      Editing a comment
      that's a good thread. thanks

• Aloner
      Aloner commented
      Editing a comment
      You're welcome. If you're looking to vape only flower, the Pax 2 is much closer to your price range.

I know its not a vape, but the wife says the "genius pipe" is well worth the price $64 on eBay... shys its really smooth.

Please visit www.honestgr.ca for reviews on grow equipment. It is going slowly as I am trying to find products to review (and supportive companies!) I do giveaways there, do not tell me your from GWE however.

Comment

I have the MIG Vapor Sub-Herb that I really like. https://www.migvapor.com/sub-herb-ta...-vaporizer-kit

Comment

I started out with one of these https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TnE9opBqtyg Then I graguated to a Volcano https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwSkDsFimy0

Comment

• DoctorJohnson
          DoctorJohnson commented
          Editing a comment