FF Bat Guano
    Molasses
    GroTek Monster Grow and Bloom
    Cal-mag

Fan
    desk fan with front guard removed
    2 wired pc case fans as intake

Hello All,
    My first day and first post on the forum. I have learned a lot from GWE and wanted to contribute. I am a beginner and thought maybe other people could learn from my mistakes. These popped at the end of September. The seeds were started in yogurt containers and transplanted to the fabric pots after 2 weeks. The smaller plant was topped at 3 weeks and the larger was fimmed. Why did I do it this way? There was no reason behind it other than comparing. However there are reasons for the size difference other than the pot size. I traumatized the smaller plant when transplanting, the soil was very dry and furthermore, the final pot did not have as much soil as it could have held. The smaller plant is sitting on an egg carton to level the canopy of both plants.

Vegging
    I vegged with the Mars 300 and also the T5. The T5 was on a seperate timer because I have had heat problems in my box previous to adding the stacked computer fans. Also, to try to keep temps low, I had the LED unit off for one 30 minute period in the middle of the 18/6 cycle. I know this might seem strange but it makes sense to me. During this time I made sure the T5 came on but even if I didn't the benefit of a cooler box temp outweighed the stress it might cause. Length from popped to switch light cycle was about 7 weeks total. I really wanted the smaller plant to somehow catch up to the larger one. As I thought it was only a few days behind in growth but it never happened. In comparison to the past, I eased up watering. In the past plants, I would water almost every other day. With the extra ventilation these plants look happy 2-3 waterings a week rather than 3-4. I only watered with Grotek nutes twice during this period, and used bio bizz sparingly, I was quite liberal with cal-mag and molasses though.

Flowering