Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Bottom leaves turning yellow and some small yellow spots are appearing on old growth

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Bottom leaves turning yellow and some small yellow spots are appearing on old growth

Hi All -- I just joined this forum yesterday because I'm brand new at growing -- just trying to grow for my own personal use. I have a plant whose bottom two leaves are starting to yellow and on the set of leaves above it, some very tiny odd-shaped yellow spots are appearing. Right now it's really new and hard to capture in a photo. The plant is only 3 weeks old and was growing beautifully until I noticed these issues yesterday. I will try to get a picture to post as I'm sure that will help. I've read about septoria but it says the spots are uniform and circular in shape; the few spots that have appeared (maybe six) are all different shapes. I sure could use some advice on this. BTW, LOVE your site!!!!

What is your ph of water and nutrient water going in...what is the ph of your runoff...what is your medium..what are your nutrients if any...

Comment

• Roxanne
      Roxanne commented
      Editing a comment