I have 0 clue what is going on

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP! I have 0 clue what is going on

Hi I'm new to this grow scene cuz it's deadly prohibited to grow weed in my country
    These days season has changed and I have a lot of symptoms and problems
    I NEED YOUR HELP GUYS

I'm using soil it is kinda premix,perlite etc.
    Always PH 6.5~7 water
    started using nutrients 4ml per 1liter water 7/4/4 (I can't purchase nutrients for cannabis,even if I do that they'll pursuit me and I'll go to jail.)
    temperature goes 26 to 31 celcius now
    Lightin is less than 600W but I think it's enough? 18/6 time

I tend to overwater them so I waited until they are droopy,look thirsty and gave them water.

but this. This makes me think so pathetic and depressed
    the older leaves are getting yellow and droopy,I have tried to fix it but I still don't know if it's nutrients problem or watering.

First of all I think the temperature was too high so I waited until it's less hot but now it's still getting wilted,yellow leaves.
    can you guys find out what's problem?

Looks like heat stress to me. You got onto it a bit late. I think you can save them but you'll need to manage the environment better.
    Flower Room: 11' x 7' x 7.5'H, 480w AC, 13gal/day dehumidifier, 1.5gal ultrasonic humidifier, 60gal (27gal usable) nute tank, 16" pedestal fan & 18" wall fan. Lighting and climate automated. Hand watering.
    Veg Cupboards: ​​​​​​Two 4x2x6H cupboards. SF2000 Evo in each. Climate controlled and automated. Hand watering
    Aeroponics Low Pressure Bucket: 20W LED. 5 clones
    Lights: 2 x SF-7000, 2 x 30w 660&730nm supp. red boosters for flower stretch over sativa x in flower room.
    Medium: Coco/perlite, mix of 13gal & 7.2gal pots, no drains