What exactly am I growing???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP! What exactly am I growing???

I’m new to growing and am in week 5 of flower.
    growing in coco coir 5Gal fabric pot
    Light: TS3000 Mars Hydro
    Nutes: General Hydroponics micro, bloom, Cali mag, floralicious, floranector fruit fusion, kool bloom(powder), hydro guard.
    4x4 grow tent, 2 small fans, in-line fan, light was set at 20 inches.
    light schedule: 12/12
    Seed: 00 seeds Gorilla Blogs
    Day time temperature: 25c-27c (77f-81f)
    night temperature: 70f
    RH: 40-55
    plant Training: LST, Topped, mainline
    feeding: High Frequency(1x in the morning )

So the plant fell behind the other 3 and really never took off like the others. I’ve been reading a lot about hermies but am not confident with determining if that is my current situation. I took it out of the grow area just out of caution. Could someone give me a little advice on this matter so I can make an informed decision on this plants future. Thanks ahead!

The pictures are pretty blurry. But yup, it looks like a female cannabis plant to me!
    Lol, seriously though...you got any pictures with more clarity? Maybe my eyes just suck.
    What makes you think she's hermie'd?
    Back to playin in the dirt!
    Currently growing 8 Scarlet Grape. Check it out here:
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...dalone-journal
    I do not currently partake. I grow for fun. Someday!

Comment

• attracted2scams
      attracted2scams commented
      Editing a comment
      Sorry about the blurry pictures. I appreciate your feedback for sure! I thought maybe I had a hermie only because of her stunted appearance and unusual growth. Also, I considered maybe light exposure during the dark phase.

I am most certainly not an expert, but I see a really good looking plant. Some plants are runts but, who cares? It's all still good weed, right? BTW I've grown that exact strain from 00 Seeds. You're going to like it.