Three King Strain- Foxfarms nutrients

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Three King Strain- Foxfarms nutrients

Hey yall- I am a newbie grower. a Disabled Veteran and a longtime smoker who loves weed and tired of not knowing really what Im smokin. I didnt know this was a rocket science
    kind of thing because after all- it is a weed.. but now that Im two months into my first grow- I am having a few issues..
    I am using Fox Farms Ocean Forest and I also bought there 3 nutrients bottles for veg and bloom..... So for the first time I added some nutrients
    and a few leaves started showing white tips so I stopped using nutrients..... Ive watered it slightly twice since then....
    I have read through many of the ​questions and comments on foxfarms. Today is day 41 and Im content just giving water cause its been growing nicely
    but I plan on flippin in a week or so..... Would I add nutrients then? I have not been doing any ph stuff although I always leave my water sit for a day before
    pouring or spraying....... Thanks for any and all help.....
    Holy Hippie
    Last edited by HolyHippie; 11-21-2022, 09:54 AM.
    First timer grower
    Current Grow-
    Three King Strain Nov 3 - Clone of that strain also

Autoflowers Alaskan Ice and Zkittles

Well howdy and welcome to the forum here's a happy face cause you've done pretty well so far. What we like to know also is the lighting your using and the " draw from the wall " how much true watts it should say so not the 1500 or 2000 watts they tell you but the true watts. If you have no yellowing or lighter green as for now just keep watering only cause ocean forest has some nutes to give it a good start for a month or so.