I'm really tempted to cut....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'm really tempted to cut....

I failed to keep a journal. I failed to count the days. I used too much Kool Bloom, 4x too much. I had ph problems for about a week. YET, still, she persists.
    This is a Sour Strawberry Kush nearly ready. All trichs are cloudy with some amber on the small sugar leaves. The buds are not as full as I would have liked but I think that's because of all the mistakes? Not sure.

Do you think it's time?
    Attached Files
    complete beginner
    39" x 39" x 78" tent
    315 Watt CMH
    4" Phat Filter w/ 4" Hurricane duct fan
    Automatic top feed into coco.
    Mega Crop nutes

With all your trouble you still have a great looking plant. Don’t lose your patience now. Give it another week or two.

Comment

Originally posted by Fjeff View Post
      With all your trouble you still have a great looking plant. Don’t lose your patience now. Give it another week or two.
      Why do you say that long?
      complete beginner
      39" x 39" x 78" tent
      315 Watt CMH
      4" Phat Filter w/ 4" Hurricane duct fan
      Automatic top feed into coco.
      Mega Crop nutes

Comment

I say at least a week, being my preference of the amount of amber on the buds not the sugar leaves.

Comment

They look close. Are you talking to them? They should tell you when it is time.
          Don't worry, be happy, grow sticky buds.

Comment

Man sorry for the struggles with this plant she's all mixed up. If it was mine and was say 3wks past do harvest date, i sure wouldn't feed ANYTHING to her water it let it dry out just use water a few times be done with it. No i would not use anymore megacrop it's keeping her going.
            Smoke Ganja create Peace Respect Nature don't trash the Planet

Soil grower with coco/perlite mixed in
            indoor/outdoor grower
            1 36"x36"x66" tent- Viparspectra P2500