How are these looking?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How are these looking?

Since this is my first time growing in coco, and only maybe my 3-4 time with autoflowers, I thought I'd see what you all think. The Critical Orange Punch are already showing pistils and the rest should be showing soon as well. I'd have to say my favorite ones are the Space Mango so far (top right and bottom left) as far as size and shape. The Pineapple Glue is my next favorite. What do you all think? They are at 21 days, no training except for fluffing the branches out a little.
    Attached Files

They look healthy, when do you defoliate your autos?

Comment

Whenever they need it really. Was just thinking I could get rid of a few leaves on a few of them. I've actually already cut off the big fan leaves so the bottom nodes get more light and catch up with the top. Seems to have worked well so far.

Comment

They look nice, cant wait to try my autos soon! What ph lvl are you doing and nutes?

Comment

Thanks. I'm using the GH trio and CaliMagic. PH is usually just under 6. I haven't been pinpointing exact every time but it's usually around 5.8-6 and using tap water. Also, not following a schedule just kind of reading the plants and learning. Fed a little heavy at first but they've recovered nicely and I'm watching a little more carefully now. Still just slightly more than they need, but I'll adjust with the next feed (every other water).
          Last edited by dphipps1020; 03-08-2021, 01:16 AM.

Comment

• Tedtheclown
            Tedtheclown commented
            Editing a comment
            I think thats where i was messing up, my ph was a lik higher for the coco around 6.0-6.5! Now ive been keeping it closer to 6. My big one is back on track.

• dphipps1020
            dphipps1020 commented
            Editing a comment