need help identifying this situation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

need help identifying this situation

Things are going well with this grow. 2 Dinafem CBD+ in a sorta scrog. There's about 50+ colas here and I;m really happy about it.

Problem is this yellow and brown leaf edge situation. It looks like light damage to me but I'm not sure.

Mega Crop at 2 gram per gallon + 1 gram Bud Explosion + Cal Mag. I lowered the Mega to 1 gram per gallon a week ago because the leaves were very dark green. No burn.

I split a gallon between the two plants every day. All the buds look strong, the plants are maturing with maybe 2 to 3 weeks left, just this leaf thing

Anyone know? I sure would love some input.

THanks
    Attached Files
    complete beginner
    39" x 39" x 78" tent
    315 Watt CMH
    4" Phat Filter w/ 4" Hurricane duct fan
    Automatic top feed into coco.
    Mega Crop nutes

Overall, nothing major.
    What is the ec and ph of your feedstock?
    WHAT???
    5x5 grow space
    900w of Vero's and F-strips
    4-17gal totes self-made UC system.

Comment

• Cronk
      Cronk commented
      Editing a comment
      ph is right about 6. Need to recheck EC but it;s low compared to recommended but there is significant build in the coco, needing less feed every time

Originally posted by Cronk View Post
    Things are going well with this grow. 2 Dinafem CBD+ in a sorta scrog. There's about 50+ colas here and I;m really happy about it.

Problem is this yellow and brown leaf edge situation. It looks like light damage to me but I'm not sure.

Mega Crop at 2 gram per gallon + 1 gram Bud Explosion + Cal Mag. I lowered the Mega to 1 gram per gallon a week ago because the leaves were very dark green. No burn.

I split a gallon between the two plants every day. All the buds look strong, the plants are maturing with maybe 2 to 3 weeks left, just this leaf thing

Anyone know? I sure would love some input.

THanks