Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Should I add cal/mag to a super soil grow?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Should I add cal/mag to a super soil grow?

Hello,
    I would very much appreciate some input from someone who has completed a grow similar to the one that Nebula recently featured on the GWE site. I have decided to start one like it and although I do not see any note of using a cal/mag supplement during watering; it seems that most other forms of cannabis grows indicate that a cal/mag supplement is needed to avoid having a deficiency of one or both. Is this the case with a super soil grow? All inputs from growers who have used the super soil method are really appreciated.

I haven't read Nebula's super soil but I grow in living soil and I wouldn't use cal-mag in mine. I'm not a pro either, I just completed my first grow in living soil so instead of giving advice I feel better giving you a couple links to check out. I'm sure others will come by that have more experience and could help you to. Good luck

Explore organic methods to tend to cannabis plants throughout their growing cycle, including how to feed cannabis with mulch, silica, aloe vera, top-dressings, sprouted seed teas, botanical teas, and foliar sprays.

KIS Organics offers organic farming supplies, bulk potting soils, compost teas, soil amendments, nutrients, natural pesticides, seeds. FREE US shipping!
    TENT 1 4x4 SF7000
    s silver haze... strawberry haze...
    .. gg4 and cheese berry auto thrown from the auto hut
    TENT 2 2X4 SF2000
    2x Thundersuck... og Jimmy... flo.... blue cheese
    TENT 3 2X4 SF2000 + 2 113w blurples
    3 gallon pots all autos
    Weddingcake..2 red Gorilla girl..2 cinderella jack

All growing in living soil using Earth Dust
    👇my one n only journal👇
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...oh-and-journal

Comment