Trichromes and leaf claw Cheese week 9

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Trichromes and leaf claw Cheese week 9

Here’s some more pics of another lady I’ve got. These are Cheese and they’re showing some serious leaf claw the past two weeks. I’ve tried aerating the soil, checking ph, diluting chemicals, and raising lights, nothing has made them bounce back and straighten up but I think they’ve only get about a week left before I flush and pluck. Check out the trichromes pics of these and tell me what you think.

Any takers? The clawed leaves look worse

Comment

• SoOrbudgal
      SoOrbudgal commented
      Editing a comment
      Dont look too bad overwatering and heat from prolonged issue prior to this looks like. Skinny sativa leaf and yes pics in natural light always helps. Not sure why all newbies don't see this??

Hi. You will need some pics in more natural light to be able to see clearly and to help others to help you. I'm new to this so am unable to give you any solid advice. It does look like you are using just a bloom light judging by the amount of red I see. Does your light have a veg and bloom switch? If so I would switch both on.
    3'x3'x6' Secret Jardin grow tent
    Fox 6" carbon filter and fan with acoustic ducting
    Kocheal 2000w (actual 255w) Led
    Couple of fans for airflow
    First grow 2x RQS Fat Banana 1 x Silver leaf Critical crack og. All photo
    Soil, plain multi purpose compost with perlite added
    Nutrients - Bio Bizz Calmag, Grow and Bloom.

Yellow under blurple makes fluorescent orange 😀

Comment