Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

1st-Time Grower

Hey Everyone!

1st time grower here and thought I’d reach out to the veteran growers for some advice.

I’ve been growing a plant in my backyard this summer and I think it’s looking pretty healthy. My only concern is that the buds aren’t developing fast enough as there is only about 3 weeks or so left before the first frost is likely to hit. Looking online I’m seeing other people’s plants looking having much larger buds and I’m worried that I won’t have anything ready to harvest unless there’s a huge bud growth spurt in the next 3 weeks! Am I shit out of luck for this year? Lol

Attached Files

That's a good looking plant! I've no experience with outdoor grows but I'd say you'll likely get a bit off it, even if you have to harvest early. Might not reach its full potential but I think you'll have something by then. Roughly how long has it been flowering?

Comment

• DVSimz
      DVSimz commented
      Editing a comment
      Thanks! It’s been flowering for about a month I think. I’m not sure when the actual flowering starts. Is it when the little white hairs started to pop up?

🤞I hate to tell ya but she's gonna need at least a month and probably more like 6 weeks🤞

edit = one good thing is that you have her in a pot and not in the ground you can take it in at night and just hope for nice days
    TENT 1 4x4 SF7000
    s silver haze... strawberry haze...
    .. gg4 and cheese berry auto thrown from the auto hut
    TENT 2 2X4 SF2000
    2x Thundersuck... og Jimmy... flo.... blue cheese
    TENT 3 2X4 SF2000 + 2 113w blurples
    3 gallon pots all autos
    Weddingcake..2 red Gorilla girl..2 cinderella jack

All growing in living soil using Earth Dust
    👇my one n only journal👇
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...oh-and-journal

Comment

• DVSimz
      DVSimz commented
      Editing a comment