Love GWE but?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Love GWE but?

So there really is no issue here. I love GWE som much I always find myself checking in multiple times a day. So what I’m going to try to do is stay away for a while. I will try to focus more on reading books about growing and about what the plant knows/wants also how to build up my soil to perform better or to it’s full potential. Also lately the same questions keep getting asked and even if I wanted to help I can’t. Because it’s the same old issues I got away from like having to ph, check run off, etc. All the things that come with using bottled nutrients. Since I’m still learning myself and with this style of growing I really can’t help or get any help from anyone here because once again it’s mostly bottle nutrient growers I will focus on learning this style and in the future I’m sure there will be more growers doing similar things then maybe I can get help or help someone else. Peace and love to all of y’all and I’ll be lurking in the background for sure just not as much I hope. GWE is my main phone addiction lol. Crazy.

Cali I can relate to a lot of your feelings. I believe the bottom line is that each grower has to do all the figuring out about what works best in his or her growing conditions and choices. There are some organic growers on here-- PaganRich is one and I can't think of any others at the moment. But please post pics of your plants and don't disappear completely. And if the newbies drive you crazy because they don't look up the most basic shit for themselves..... just ignore them. You're under no obligation to respond to anyone. peace out!!!
    Anyone can grow schwag. If you want to grow top shelf bud, study hard: https://www.growweedeasy.com

Growing since July 21, 2016; pothead since 1967
    2 BCNL Roommate hydroponic grow boxes w/ 400w COB LEDs, Future Harvest nutes
    Grow # 18, Aug. 2023: Anesia Seeds: Imperium X, Future 1, Sleepy Joe, Slurricane

Comment