Grow 2 journal

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Grow 2 journal

Planted 1 White Widow Auto - Crop King seeds.
    Planted 6 bag seeds. Bag "said" DC OG.
    planted seeds directly to soil.
    All 7 broke ground yesterday.

Soil grow, 50/50 Promix, Root farm. 30% perlite added.
    Auto in 5 gallon smart pot
    DC OG in starter cups
    2 x 4 x 60 fusion hut tent
    1000w equivalent Morsen blurple light, 185 W draw.
    PH 6.5

​​​​​​​The rest of the details in photos.

Comment

I hope you like my ghetto incubator and reflector lol. I haven't worked in 2 years because of the injury to my back that caused me to become a medical cannabis patient. But I was a carpenter and cabinet maker for 35 years so I will MacGyver anytihng LOL

Comment

• 420chicano
        420chicano commented
        Editing a comment
        You should have seen my First home made Grow tent back in the day😆 but it produced some damn good runs and Bud but it was a Ghetto Fab! Loved it

My two flowering plants have been moved to the side. They are in the last 2 weeks before Harvest so I am increasing the distance from the light during the flush. I move them into the 18 x 36 for dark time and am keeping the tent on 2400 until my seedlings are teenagers

Comment

If you want to know why I am FurnaceBoi, it's not because I smoke weed like a furnace. It's because my mother's name was Fern. Fern smoked a pack of cigs a day. So we called her Furnace. Also. When girls cuddle with me they always told me I am very warm and nice to cuddle with.

Comment

Ghetto exhaust lol. This started as a $100 grow op experiment LOL.
          things have changed LOL.

Comment

Day 5 of life. All my babies look happy so far.

Comment

Since last pic. Day 5. They like it here. Temp 78. Humidity only 39. Very dry here but I can't control it yet. So I mist and use domes occasionally. Spray the tent when the Gorilla Glue from grow one isn't sharing the light LOL

Comment