Please help with drooping plant *Pics*

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

COCO COIR Please help with drooping plant *Pics*

Hello i am in need of some help with my plants. I picked up two clones from a weed shop and one seems to be doing okay since the transplant and the other is drooping. I have my water PhD to around 6.5. The one on the bottom looks really good but the one on the top isn’t. I have attached pictures of both plants. Is the drooping one already dead or does it have a chance still? If someone could maybe help me in pushing these plants in the right direction that would be great!
    Currently Growing
    Strawberry Fields, Sundae Driver, GG#4 & Zookies
    +
    Supplies Used
    Amazon Wish List

that looks a bit like overwatered to me. Is this a possibility?
    Bloom Room
    16x10
    2 - 600 Watt HPS
    1 - 630 Watt Loriflux LED
    Autopot XL System
    Advanced Nutrients
    Coco/Perlite 70/30

Veg Room
    10x7
    2 - Electric Sky 300 V2
    Autopot XL System
    Floralex Nutrients
    Coco/Perlight 70/30

Current Strain is Citral Glue

Comment

I am using Coco Coir with Canna A + B nutes. What light are you using and how far is it away from the plants. Looks like your light is not strong enough.
      Set Up:
      Grow tent 32” x 32” x 63”H
      MARS Hydro 400w LED dual spectrum (veg only spectrum being used) 42” from plants
      Temp 20c -27c
      Humidity 35% - 60%, average 40% - 50%
      Seeds:
      Humbolt Seed Organisation - Amherst Sour Diesel
      All seeds germinated and planted at same time
      All 3 plants popped through surface on 23/03/2020. 2 weeks total grow roughly
      All 3 pots Coco Coir with 2/1 mix with perlite.
      Light feeding schedule with Canna A + B 12.5m nutrients per 10l water
      PH in 6.1 PH out 6.0

Comment

Overwatered and/or not enough medium for the plant of that size.
        Maybe it has something to do specifically with clones but I don't have experience with clones.