A revelation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A revelation

I've been growing for 2+ years, and microdosing for just under a year. I feel safe saying that both practices have done far more for me in a year than all the ill-prescribed psychotropic drugs I was on from age 6 until 17. Long story short I was born at 26 weeks and did have some brain damage that resolved, later diagnosed with childhood schizophrenia at an age when that diagnosis should not be made and started on a class of drugs that should never be given to children. Eventually (after I was taken off of all the drugs) the diagnosis morphed to Aspergers, then a nonspecific learning disability.

(on occasion I wonder if said drugs actually caused all the 'issues' that cannabis has now resolved...sadly there's no way to know that for sure) If this had been legal/available when I was a stupid teenager would I have turned out differently and been in a better situation now? Probably. Not that I'm complaining where I am now, more like "why the F did it take this long?"
    ****tent (2x4) and large light (Relassy 300W LED) is in storage for now until I can solve some household electrical issues****

CoM Stonington Blend soil, distilled water; Liquid Squid amendment if needed, molasses for flowering

"I'm making perfect sense. You're just not keeping up."

I fucking hate how doctors are so quick to prescribe these harsh drugs who's side affects are often worse than the condition a person has. My daughters seem to want to be diagnosed with something to explain why they feel sad sometimes. The prick doctor gives them both anti depressants and anti psychotic drugs. They don't need them. Sorry about the rant.

Comment