First little grow need advice and tips/opinions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

First little grow need advice and tips/opinions

Hello there all I'm new to growing Marijuana, and I'm looking for some thoughts on my 1st Plant, i have done multiple topping,and fim techniques for my lil grow spot (recreational use only) im running a dual 250w hps, full carbon setup n extractor, im currently on day 43 n decided to flip ( Strains Banana sherbert from growers choice) im just looking for pointers on how to better my quality of bud, im using bio buzz light mix ph 6, liquid fertz (for now) i also need pointers on when to flush for flowering nutes..

All help All is needed at this vulnerable time so please shoot away thanks again ❤

Try vegging with mh bulbs, then flowering with HPS.
    4x4 600w HID empty for summer
    3x3 400w HID with Bruce Banner and Skywalker Kush
    2x2 65w Quantum Board LED with 4 mother strains
    running all simultaneously for a perpetual harvests.
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...hash-adventure

Comment

Thanks mate, I's this tge cool bulbs? Do they encourage leaf and stem growth? I ess tginking about buying an led any thoughts?

Comment

• Toker1
        Toker1 commented
        Editing a comment
        Yes. Check out quantum board LEDs. You will like that type for sure.

If you dont have one yet look into getting a jewelers loop or digital microscope - 20 bucks on Amazon. When you think it's harvest time wait 10 more day .
      *4x2x6 for veg with HLG65 4000k x3
      ​​​​*2x2x4 for mothers with HLG65 [van helsing, master breath, white mo, pineapple express]
      *custom 4x4 closet for flower with HLG260 + 4' T5 (x4) - agromax bloom led x2 + agromax 6400k florescent x2 {440watt totall}
      *8 site clone bucket with 20w cfl
      You never know when you might need a little C4

Comment

Thanks guys for the advice, I'll currently starting flowering now, any advice on flushing for /to flower nutes?

Comment