Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

newbee seeking help about when to harvest (have macro picture)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

newbee seeking help about when to harvest (have macro picture)

Hi, I have grown my first plant as an experiment, so I'm new to it all. Will somebody give their opinion about how close I'm am to harvesting the plant. The picture have high resolution, so I hope you guys can tell by zooming in. It smells sveet.

Hi herle, It's nowhere near ready to harvest. Take a look at these pictures to see how the buds should look: https://www.growweedeasy.com/ready-for-harvest-pictures

We just had a discussion about this here: https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...are-my-pistils
    Anyone can grow schwag. If you want to grow top shelf bud, study hard: https://www.growweedeasy.com

Growing since July 21, 2016; pothead since 1967
    2 BCNL Roommate hydroponic grow boxes w/ 400w COB LEDs, Future Harvest nutes
    Grow # 18, Aug. 2023: Anesia Seeds: Imperium X, Future 1, Sleepy Joe, Slurricane

Comment

Thanks, alltatup. Perhaps I'll post again when I think it's close to harvest (based on your links)

Comment

• alltatup
        alltatup commented
        Editing a comment
        herle You're welcome. You can't read too much over on GWE if you want to grow powerful bud; you gotta know what you're doing. I've been growing for a little over 3 years, and so I've seen the process over and over, I know what to look for and when to look for it. I also read just about everything on GWE that would help me know what I was doing with a hydroponic setup.

Good luck to you!!! ;-}

• Farmall
        Farmall commented
        Editing a comment
        As ATU says... read and re-read. I have read more at this age then all of my years in elementary school, high school, college and grad school. Of course I thank my first grade nun who taught me how to read. Blame her I guess?