Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Nutrient deficiency ???

Hello !
    I am fairly new to growing. I have lots of experience with Vegative growth but struggle get quality flowers. I switched to Autoflowers this time....its way past time to have flowers...she has pistils but production stopped. Any suggestions??? Plz help

Looks like they are coming - How old is your plant?
    ​​​​​​3 X 3 gorilla. Promix soil . Green Planet Nutes
    Mars Hydro
    Vortex in-line 6" fan

Comment

Yeah, I thought so too but I thought there would be more flowers showing by week 8 ! Theres another one just like her that started at the same time and she looks further along...

Comment

• Obi-Wan
        Obi-Wan commented
        Editing a comment
        The first picture doesn’t look like it needs any kind of nutrients yet, it’s hard to tell with the second picture because of the lighting. If you’re 8 weeks into an auto flower without pistils 1 of 3 problems occurred. You stunted the plants and they’ll start to flower any day now, the seed-bank you ordered from had a mix up and sent you photoperiod seeds, or your one of many unlucky growers that got tweener seeds....not an auto and not a photo. Your options are as follows....

Give them a few more weeks, if they start to flower great, they were just stunted!!

After a few weeks passed if they still haven’t flowered switch your lighting to 12/12. Hopefully they flower under 12/12 and they are actually photoperiod plants.

If they don’t start to flower after 3 weeks of 12/12, I regret to inform you that your seeds are tweeners....they won’t flower, it won’t matter what lighting you put them under, they have a genetic clock that is infinitely stuck in Veg.

Hi Blackstone, we need more information about how you're growing: https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...ing-guidelines

could be nutes, could be lighting, pH, etc.
      Anyone can grow schwag. If you want to grow top shelf bud, study hard: https://www.growweedeasy.com