New guy420 seeds

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

SOIL New guy420 seeds

I've ordered seeds 3 times from this person. I've had GSC fem photo x3 all sprouted grew healthy, great smoke. I am not only pleased with the fem. seeds I've bought but also have autoflower fem. seeds and they have been great for viability. I'm no expert but have a green thumb. From what I've seen, and only read on this forum about newguy420 my thoughts are either environment error or just user error. I don't think this is a fair analysis, this fella is small producer with better than average seeds that sprout and grow well. His costs are pasted on to you, not expensive. I will continue to buy from him, i'm not a 100 or more seed buyer. Just an old hippie gal who enjoys growing for over 40yrs. I'm pleased with him.
    Smoke Ganja create Peace Respect Nature don't trash the Planet

Soil grower with coco/perlite mixed in
    indoor/outdoor grower
    1 36"x36"x66" tent- Viparspectra P2500
    1 3x3x6 tent- used in late spring for seedlings both veggies & weed. I have 2 viparspectar 450r for that tent.
    I use a t-5 & 54watt CFL for seedlings
    Sometimes i use plastic sometimes i use fabric grow containers
    Currently using fish/guano during veg growth & FF Grow Big 6-4-4 teens to bloom. Once i see pre-flower i switch to
    Age Old Organics Bloom 5-10-5

Great prices. Thank you for the lead.

🇺🇸 USA based makes it not a choice for me, as I live in USA, and it is less of a risk for me to get seeds from outside the U.S.

Comment

• Rwise
      Rwise commented
      Editing a comment
      I have grown MJ seed found in bird seed in the USA
      Keep your eyes on the federal laws they are about to change,,,

Welcome to GWE!