Herm or male?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Herm or male?

Hello! This is a second plant that I unfortunately sort of ignored and neglected a bit because I was focusing on another one more (I’m new at this!). I have the two plants separate because I’m not sure if this is a male, female or hermaphrodite. Any help with this would be much appreciated. Thank you!!

I say female. Final answer.

Comment

Hi, Kingfish. Thank you for responding... I’m curious as to why you think it is a female. Thank you!!

Comment

...also, what type of plant is it? The leaves look different in that they have three leaves on each stem.

Comment

Hey CatMomma, Juicy here, you can see its a female by the pistols coming out of the calyx. And you're right, it is a very strange looking plant. Is it indoors or out? Veg or Flower?
          “Pounds of weed. Sour D. That medical for my allergies.” - Juicy J

Second Grow:

Sweet Tooth Autos (4)
          192w t5 (veg) 400w HPS (flwr) 24/0hr
          3 Gal Smart Pots
          FoxFarm Trio
          +Open Sesame
          +Cha-Chang
          +CaliMagic

First grow:

150w hps hydro grow (DIY)

Current Grow:

(1) new420guy Black Domina and P98 Bubba Kush
          192w t5
          Rapid Rooter/Jiffy-Pot/5 Gal Smart Pot
          FF BushDoctor Coco-Loco
          FF Nutrient Trio + CaliMagic

Comment

Hi, Juicy! Thank you for responding! It is an indoor plant from a seed that has an unknown provenance... I thought it was White Widow. It did go through stress due to my negligence... not quite sure what to do with it. I was going to toss it because I thought it was a male.

Comment

You got yourself a female re-vegging plant. Means it was going to flower but it’s back into veg. His is due to the light cycle.

Comment

Congratulations, it’s a girl. These look like pre flowers. Just letting you know they are mature females. Time to break out the pink colored blunt wraps. Jk.
                4x4 600w HID empty for summer