Magical Butter machine and Decarbox

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Magical Butter machine and Decarbox

A thread where I'll report on making tinctures and oils that I'll use in gummies and other stuff made with the Magical Butter machine. It hasn't arrived yet but I'm ready to go

The silicone Decarbox is a seal-able box with a thermometer that keeps in the smell while decarbing and tells you what your oven temp actually is so you can get better control.

I have 197% grain alcohol, liquid coconut oil and vegetable glycerin to try. All will be mixed with Candida + Industrial CBD buds for different uses. My expectation is high

I have no testing materials so I'll be going by the breeders stated levels in each plant but I'm sure they're off. no idea by how much except my experience with the plants. should be fun
    complete beginner
    39" x 39" x 78" tent
    315 Watt CMH
    4" Phat Filter w/ 4" Hurricane duct fan
    Automatic top feed into coco.
    Mega Crop nutes

Breeder’s captured levels of THC are maximums. So the grower’s skill level can give lower, but not higher results than that in the flowers. (Within a certain tolerance)
    on that same note, extracting the THC from the plant material is a process, once again the skill level takes into play.
    In other words THC% in a plant is not linearly related to the % found in concentrates, butter, tincture, lotion, lip balm, or whatever your medulium might be.
    4x4 600w HID empty for summer
    3x3 400w HID with Bruce Banner and Skywalker Kush
    2x2 65w Quantum Board LED with 4 mother strains
    running all simultaneously for a perpetual harvests.
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...hash-adventure

Comment

• Toker1
      Toker1 commented
      Editing a comment