Ready for flush or wait?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Ready for flush or wait?

This thing is in week 12 of flower (I think...things got crazy here for a week or 2 and I lost track). I'm using the FF flower feeding schedule, added a bit of molasses. I'm still trying to get the hang of photographing with a loupe; my cellphone seems to play best with it. For the last pic I snipped a sugar leaf and put it on a piece of paper. Thoughts? Most look cloudy to me but I'm no expert. She is getting fragrant at times but it's not objectionable; roomie says it smells almost like Old Spice with a hint of weed

Click image for larger version

Name:	20180913_165621.jpg
Views:	133
Size:	199.9 KB
ID:	248262Click image for larger version

Name:	20180913_165508.jpg
Views:	197
Size:	77.6 KB
ID:	248263Click image for larger version

Name:	20180913_170136.jpg
Views:	156
Size:	92.2 KB
ID:	248264Click image for larger version

Name:	20180913_171739.jpg
Views:	197
Size:	55.1 KB
ID:	248265

(if more/clearer photos are wanted please let me know)
    ****tent (2x4) and large light (Relassy 300W LED) is in storage for now until I can solve some household electrical issues****

CoM Stonington Blend soil, distilled water; Liquid Squid amendment if needed, molasses for flowering

"I'm making perfect sense. You're just not keeping up."

If you see cloudy trichomes, then as soon as I see amber, I harvest.

Comment

You need to look at the trichomes on the buds not the leaves. It looks to me to have some time left. Unless you want your weed speedy.

Comment

Yes - I agree with Redwasp - bit more time. Pistils are still half white - half red. Patience.

And about flushing - I would say yes time to start.
        ​​​​​​3 X 3 gorilla. Promix soil . Green Planet Nutes
        Mars Hydro
        Vortex in-line 6" fan

Comment

If by flush you mean remove the nitrogen from the diet, then yes. I start flushing several weeks before harvest.