Am I doing it Right? Advise Needed!!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Am I doing it Right? Advise Needed!!!!!

Hey Guys! I am new to this and started to grow recently, Needs some advise if anyone has experience growing in the South East Asia climate with RH around 80% to 90% I knows that humidity is way over board, Right now I'm growing Wonder Woman from Nirvana Seeds N she is 5 weeks in to flowering. I'm not sure if I am doing it right as you can see from the pics. Any suggestion will be appreciated. Thx guys N happy growing

Welcome....she looks great!!! Good job....

Comment

You're doing it right popzter. Those are looking nice and dreamy.
      ​​​​​​3 X 3 gorilla. Promix soil . Green Planet Nutes
      Mars Hydro
      Vortex in-line 6" fan

Comment

She must like the high humidity. Really looking great. Just watch for bud rot, but since you are growing outdoors you probably get enough breeze to keep that from happening. Glad to have you here from other side of the world!

Comment

Thx guys and all the credit go to Nebulahaz the admin of this site, but have you guys had experience with the high humidity in flowering phase? Right now I'm having a problem with mold and bud rod

Comment

• 9fingerleafs
            9fingerleafs commented
            Editing a comment
            I've had. I got that humidity where I live. Only sativas survive. My advice (and how I fixed it) is to grow indoors

By the way you MUST harvest before days start to get longer again. You can do the research but should be around January

• 9fingerleafs
            9fingerleafs commented
            Editing a comment