King led

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

King led

Has anyone had or has one of these LED lights from this company? I am considering buying one and not sure which wattage I should go for, the 1500w fixture is tempting but it might be too much, they are very cheap in price but lots of great reviews. My choice to decide is between their 1200w LED FULL SPECTRUM. or the 1500 w full spectrum. The tent is 4x4x80.

I’m no expert but I do remember king led and viperspectra are the brands that dangerdan recommended based on efficiency and price. Other cheap led lights perform poorly and the high quality fixtures are just too expensive compared to HPS

Comment

• NAKEDGARDENER
      NAKEDGARDENER commented
      Editing a comment
      Well my cmh lamps are getting to much so figured I’d try LED for space saving, and couldn’t believe the price on all three I am considering and if DANGERDAN rates them under the criteria you mention then I think I will have to try one. Prob 1200 w but as I said the 1500 w for its money is screamingly tempting, it just might be too much for my area,

• 9fingerleafs
      9fingerleafs commented
      Editing a comment
      i would pm dangerdan directly before making a purchase just to make sure you get the best for your bucks

• NAKEDGARDENER
      NAKEDGARDENER commented
      Editing a comment
      Yeh I don’t like troubling him too much, if I don’t like it I’ll send it back lol

I run 2, 2,000 w & my plants luv em. I think they work great, produces big, rock solid buds. Heat is still an issue with me tho, don't use a tent. Check on ebay before you buy from Amazon, lotta times ebay will auction them off, bought my last one fer $150. saved $100. compared to Amazon.

Comment

• NAKEDGARDENER
      NAKEDGARDENER commented
      Editing a comment
      Great, well the 1500 w is on Amazon for $155

• NAKEDGARDENER
      NAKEDGARDENER commented
      Editing a comment