Help experience eye required

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Help experience eye required

Hi need some help please I’m a total noob first time grow using 600hps dual spectrum my plants are on day 15 since breaking soil just need a experienced eye to check are they doing ok? The one in the top right in the pic seems to have large leaves which are slightly curling upwards ?

Some more pics northern lights and Sensi cheese strains auto flowers

Comment

Get some photos with the lights off but use your flash. You'll get more replies that way, plus most issues are identified by leaf color so it's tough to tell under most lights. Welcome buddy

upwards curling could be heat stress or root issues but it's tough to tell. Try ang get a few closeups of any plants that are particularly worrisome too.

what are your conditions? pH? Have you found the tutorials on gwe yet? Priceless...

Just getting started or want to improve your knowledge? This link guide helps you navigate through both beginner-friendly and ultra-advanced growing marijuana tutorials!
      Instagram: @farmerjim420
      What is VPD?
      diygrowdata.com

Completed:
      #1 Nirvana Super Skunk - 49/49 - DWC - 64g (1 plant)
      Completed: #2 Nirvana Lemon OG Haze - RDWC - 460g (3 plants)
      In progress: #3 DARK HARVEST GROW CHALLENGE! (Group Thread)!
      In progress: #3 Dark Harvest Grow Challenge - farmerjim (thread)

Current Setup:
      • Scrog Tent: HydroFarm Phantom cMH reflector & ballast - Phillips MasterColor 3100/4200k
      • Mainline Tent: HydroFarm Phantom Dual 315 cMH
      • #diyrdwc
      • GH Flora Trio, CalMag, Hydroguard, ArmorSi, Diamond Nectar

Comment