What kind of cannabis plant is this

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What kind of cannabis plant is this

Im a beginner grower and ive got the basics but when one of my plants turned out like this i was like WTF. Ive never seen a plant like this not sure whats going on but its been growing indoors for almost a year. If anyone could help me out with this it would be helpful. The leaves on the plants only have 1 finger maybe 2 on some but this is the only plant i have growing weird.

Comment

I believe it has revegged, did you go to a 12/12 light cycle and back to longer days?
      48”x48”x80” flower/main tent
      600w mh/hps
      32”x32”x63” veg tent
      viparspectra PAR 450 led
      FFOF soil, Fox farms nutes, raw silica
      5 gallon Smart Pots
      Current grow Aurora Indica, Girl Scout Cookies, Wonder Woman (all Nirvana)
      Current grow progress: https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum/growing-community/159795-locrian99s-2nd-grow

Comment

• meggypooh80
        meggypooh80 commented
        Editing a comment
        I started this plant outside in the beginning but had to bring it in once the temps wents down i live in vermont. It was still growing so thats y she came in. A friend gave us a light and a busted timer that will only shut off on its own. Most days its gets the 12/12 but other days it might get more darkness depending on when the light gets turned on so yeah thats not good. My plant seeds r just random seeds ive collected so idk what strain they r. I give them nutrients 1x a week then just fresh water as needed. Like i said im a beginner but its such a strange girl i will post a better pic

Stressing the plant by over_____ fill in the blank or not enough_____ Really any stressor can cause this. Change in light sched. maybe she's trying to reveg. Put her somewhere she can get 12 hrs. of dark,no light at all every night. Feed 1/2 strength once a week. Plain water once a week. And pH your water to 5.5--6.5

Comment