Why to DWC /Auto?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Why to DWC /Auto?

So guys, I'm a first time grower, near to harvest, as I posted before I did peatmoss planting, indoor LED with normal NPK 18-18-18, regular bag seed and so on as you can see from my previous post, where things turned out perfectly eventually and I enjoyed every single moment of this adventure.

therefore, I've been reading and researching regarding the home cultivation, and what i concluded, that for the best and fastest crop I should go for DWC method, though I have no previous experience as a hydroponic grower at all, but Im willing to give it a shot.

I would like to try to grow an Auto for once, but I dont know, since from what Ive read that I will have no control over the size of the plant, any recommandations?

also, feel free to advise me if you are experienced with DWC method on what should i focus on when i start, and is it ok if I used "non-world-widely-known brands as fertilizers and nutrients"? Anyone experienced that?

never hesitate to share any thought of discussion regarding this matter peeps ♡

DWC / Auto, worth it???

I'm setting up my DWC top fed in the next few days. I'm following Nebula's guide on the site. She reccomends General Hydroponics Flora Trio for nutes. Check out her 600w DWC grow journal. Amazing results. That's what really sold me on it lol. Good luck with your decision and happy holidays.

Comment

• Tatoss
      Tatoss commented
      Editing a comment
      Thanks, ill give it a shot