auto-flower staying @ 1inch

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

auto-flower staying @ 1inch

this is my first grow with autoflower and started the seed in a root riot cube in a plastic cup surrounded by coco, when the seedling was about an inch moved it over to its smart pot (didn't put in there first because I realized I didn't have enough coco for my 3gal smart pot) The plant hasn't grown at all in 6 days , still looks healthy, but still an inch tall. The seed is a blueberry kush, using a 600w led 18 in away, in a 3x3 tent. any ideas?

I'm still pretty new at this but I would personally back that light off a little bit. I kept my 300watt led at 24" from my auto up until preflower when I dropped it to 18". Some pics would also be helpful.
    Last edited by Agentbuckwold3; 08-01-2017, 09:30 AM.
    Current grow:
    Strains: White Walker Kush Fem from DNA Genetics and Blue Afghan X Sour Diesel Fem from Stranger Seeds​​​

Medium: Kind Soil topped with Ocean Forest in 3.9gal autopots with a 12gal reservoir

Light: Horticulture Lighting Group HLG600H

Nutes: Plain PHd water

Area: 20in D x 36in W x 60in H Tent, 4" inline exhaust, 4" inline intake, and 6" circulation fan.

Methods: topping, LST, defoliation.

Germination: Dropped right in the soil

Comment

With 600 w LED, I would place the distance @ 32-36" to start.
      I set the distance from the LED to the top of the soil @ 28" for my 240-300w LED's and let the auto grow into it!
      It's all bullshit - until you smoke it!

KISS @ Dry/Cure:
      https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-kiss-dry-cure

Staged Harvest:
      https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...e-in-the-wings

Grow Journals:

#3, Window Sill Grow - auto:
      http://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum/...nic-soil-24-7g

#4, KISS grow- Girl Scout Cookies- auto:
      https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...ies-autoflower

Comment