First time to grow, I want to buy a LED grow light

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

First time to grow, I want to buy a LED grow light

Hello, everyone, I am new to grow weed, Now my babies just sprouted and I am considering buying a LED grow light on line
    I found this LED grow light on ebay, feedbacks all good, what you guys think about it?
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Meizhi 900w LED Grow Light Panel Full Spectrum Hydroponic Indoor Plant Veg Bloom at the best online prices at eBay! Free delivery for many products!

Or any other suggestions?

This guy- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuu...L0ncyHrYWaiWrQ has done several reviews on 3-4 of that companies LED's and many others.
    It's worth taking a look- as buying an LED is all about matching and balance with your grow room/environment.
    It's all bullshit - until you smoke it!

KISS @ Dry/Cure:
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...-kiss-dry-cure

Staged Harvest:
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...e-in-the-wings

Grow Journals:

#3, Window Sill Grow - auto:
    http://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum/...nic-soil-24-7g

#4, KISS grow- Girl Scout Cookies- auto:
    https://forum.growweedeasy.com/forum...ies-autoflower

Comment

Welcome Bertsmith and best of luck to you on your first grow! Make sure you consider how much room you will have, what square footage you want to cover for how many plants and how far away you can keep your light. Like Weed Pharma says, a lot depends on your set up and how much you are trying to grow.

Comment

You gotta be really careful when looking for a LED grow light to buy, i would only recommend buying LED products which provide their diode chip specifications. This way you can look up the efficiency and know what your paying for.