Fem white widow

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Fem white widow

Has anyone grown feminized white widow with bubble buckets. Please provide information for me.
    thanks poppylon

White Widow is a great strain! What is your setup as far as grow lights, nutrients, etc?

Comment

Thank you Nebula I have read your info on grow easy . I love your site. I sure do appreciate all the hard work.
      1 2x4x5 grow tent
      2 300w leds full spectrum & 2. 3 light strings 75w CFL
      2 5gal bubble buckets complete with air pump and stone kit.6" pots
      1 combo floral grow kit w/ph up, down w/ color tester
      1 Hydro grow for roots
      1 Bag rapid rooter
      2 Bags Clay pebbles "came with bubble buckets "
      5 white widow auto female
      5 black jacks
      I ordered a 20x36x64 tent will be here Tuesday
      As you can guess I am a newbie. So any help would be appreciated. I have read your info on grow easy I guess I don't trust myself. Lol

Comment

• Tika
        Tika commented
        Editing a comment
        White Widow is a great strain. Have grown her 2x in coco coir.
        I strongly suggest getting the Blue Lab pH tester. I used to use the liquid color tester BUT I don't consider it as accurate as the Blue Lab. Pricie yes but solves a lot of problems before they start. Well worth the price.
        Have a fabulous time with your girls!

Sounds like you're set to grow! Keep checking with GWE and it'll all come together. Start with growing cannabis in 10 steps, sounds like you're on step 6

Comment