Buying Seeds

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Buying Seeds

I am new at this,when buying seeds from the companies that y'all suggest, do they have regular hours that you can call or email or can you order anytime you like. This is my first time ordering seeds but i hope its not my last.I live in Mississippi and everything is kinda backwards down here.Thanks for any help.
    Cfls for a week or two
    315lec for everything else
    Dug up Ms.topsoil, with perlite added
    36x36x63 inch tent.
    6inch - exaust - intake fans an scrubber
    Smart pots
    Molasses
    Autoflowers

Hi Hal, and welcome

I mostly order from Nirvana online so it's a 24 hour opportunity. They're in the Netherlands, I don't even know what the time difference is. I've never called them but they respond to email within a day or so.
    Sand, sea, sun, sausages, and sinsemilla.

About all you can do in life is be who you are. Some people will love you for you. Most will love you for what you can do for them, and some won't like you at all.

-Rita Mae Brown

My Small Tent, Monthly Harvest, Perpetual Auto Grow

My IG

Comment

Thanks Brit once a month till the end of time.I really like that. Hal
      Cfls for a week or two
      36x36x63 inch tent.
      Smart pots
      Molasses
      Autoflowers

Comment

• Beach_Town_Brit
        Beach_Town_Brit commented
        Editing a comment
        Best laid plans ... and all that. My schedule slips and slides but not too far from the goal

Hopefully my first auto harvest is in a weeks or so, but I'm already having challenges starting my newest generation.

If I lived in the USA, I would buy from a place with no border checks.
      ​​​​​​3 X 3 gorilla. Promix soil . Green Planet Nutes
      Mars Hydro
      Vortex in-line 6" fan

Comment

Hey Hal, welcome here! I'd say same as Brit with Bonza Seeds, they're in England.