Going rates across the country

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Going rates across the country

I was just wondering how rates compare. In District of Columbia, homegrown pot is selling on the street for an average of $310 an ounce. We got hooked up with a guy that offers a very nice selection. Sells by the quarter ounce so you can mix and match. I don't know what dispensary rates are. BTW, I live in PA but D.C. is less than 2 hour drive for us.

How about in your part of the country?

120 an once for normal stuff and goes up from there the better the quality

Comment

$220-240 for good quality in MI.

Comment

250-300 oz. but it is all primo bud.

Comment

$300 an ounce in illinois....btw...some good f'n pot around here.

Comment

Seems we are paying a little steeper, but hubby says its good stuff. He was very pleased. Got some Sunset Sherbet, Dutch Treat, San Francisco Kush and I think something with Haze in the name. I'm new at using(except in my twenties LOL) and not heavy, so I'm not sure I'd know good from bad at this point. Our current grow is bagseed that he got from his sister. We're not sure what it is exactly, but he thinks something Jamaican. Hopefully we will never have to buy it again.

We bought some feminine seeds for our next grow. White Widow and something else. I wanted to try an auto, so I bought Bubblegum. I liked the name.

Comment

Quite a range on Cali coast. Locally central between 260-320. Indoor indicas more expensive. Good CBD (ac-D.C.) 52 1/8th.
              1/8ths range 35-60.
              info from Weedmaps...interesting to surf it. I don't know why people like edibles sooo much..rather do tinctures so I at least I know where I am in 15 minutes rather than waiting an hour plus.
              Indoor- Coco coir & Perlite - 5 gal Smart pots
              Veg-T5s Flower- Platinum LEDS
              GH Flora Trio Cali-mag, Terpinator Liquid Bloom
              photoperiod feminized seeds