Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP! Intro and guidance request

Good day, everyone..!!
    I just joined this site and have way too many questions. I am interested in growing cannabis and mushrooms...but here is the thing....I live in N.C. where the fine folks here still think that cannabis in any form is the devil's plaything so I HAVE to learn how to grow on the super down low.....I'm in a shitty apt. that is "inspected" by my landlords basically whenever they feel like it. It has never been longer than 3 months total time between these bullshit "inspections"... methinks that may just be the death blow to my grow plans, but I'm here to learn and am hoping you all can guide me along this journey..?? I have zero experience growing cannabis so we need to start at that level of inexperience.
    I'm also interested in growing mushrooms...Lion's Mane....is one I know a little about but nothing at all about how to grow them ..or anything like them. This may not be the place to ask about the shrooms but I need to start somewhere.....
    So that is my introduction as it stands. I'm glad to be here and am looking forward to learning from you all and am stoked to get started learning....
    ripgiftofgab

You're screwed on that one.
    Flower Room: 11' x 7' x 7.5'H, 480w AC, 13gal/day dehumidifier, 1.5gal ultrasonic humidifier, 60gal (27gal usable) nute tank, 16" pedestal fan & 18" wall fan. Lighting and climate automated. Hand watering.
    Veg Cupboards: ​​​​​​Two 4x2x6H cupboards. SF2000 Evo in each. Climate controlled and automated. Hand watering
    Aeroponics Low Pressure Bucket: 20W LED. 5 clones
    Lights: 2 x SF-7000, 2 x 30w 660&730nm supp. red boosters for flower stretch over sativa x in flower room.
    Medium: Coco/perlite, mix of 13gal & 7.2gal pots, no drains