Thank you to all of you

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Thank you to all of you

I just feel i need to say it. Before i found this site, growing weed was a myth to me. Ive been smoking for around 15 years so I've put alot of money into buying weed off the streets from random people. This site and community made it possible for me to save sooo much money. I dont smoke a large quantity, probably around 1/8th a month. My last grow gave me a little over 6 ounces which is SOOO much so now i have the pleasure of giving away to friends. Nothing makes me happier than to see people enjoy the fruits of my labor.

So to sum it up, Thank you to all of you who have helped me during the ups and downs of growing. Whenever anything went wrong first instinct to a new grower was to panic but yall always provided good advice. Then to the creator/maintainers of this website..ty for keeping it up

You're welcome.

Comment

ponzi314 - I tell a similar story. Only my first grow was so bad friends told me it was crap and refused to take it. (It was the cure.) Now after three more grows I wouldn't smoke it either. Learned to make edibles. No such problems with later grows. I join you in saying thanks to everyone here. And welcome home.
      Drying: Strawberry Cough photo started indoors Apr 27. Moved outdoors June 25. Harvested October 8.
      Past grows: Speakeasy Bourbon Berry Auto F1 (Ogreberry x Whiskey Zulu),
      Whiskey Zulu, Trizzlers

Comment

Originally posted by 90Gizmo View Post
        ponzi314 - I tell a similar story. Only my first grow was so bad friends told me it was crap and refused to take it. (It was the cure.) Now after three more grows I wouldn't smoke it either. Learned to make edibles. No such problems with later grows. I join you in saying thanks to everyone here. And welcome home.
        LMAO to my friends, free weed is free weed. Prices round here are crazy

Comment