why do I plant in the light after the leaves will sag,

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

why do I plant in the light after the leaves will sag,

HI. I am a novice, this is my first plant, at the same time, my English is not good, so give you trouble. The seeds from the NIRVANA, such as the photo shows the problem now, the plant is very tragic, I think Nutrient is compared with growweedeasy, Burn, Nitrogen toxicity signs are produced at the same time, I do not know whether the correct. At the same time, there is also a question, why do I plant in the light after the leaves will sag, after the dark period will restore the state looks better. At present, my room temperature 27 degrees, humidity is only about 20%. Hope answer. peace

What's your first language? Maybe someone could help you explain better your question cause I don't understand it very well. Your plant looks not too bad. Maybe a little overwatered. Seems too young to be starving so I'm gonna go with PH problems. Do you have a ph meter?

Comment

I agree with 9fingerleafs looks like pH issue. Good call on the language! I bet there maybe someone who can message you in you own language.
      Last edited by fozzy; 02-20-2017, 08:37 PM.

I'm thankful for this "growing" community and for this plant!

Romans 10:9, 10 Jesus is Lord!

Comment

Originally posted by 9fingerleafs View Post
        What's your first language? Maybe someone could help you explain better your question cause I don't understand it very well. Your plant looks not too bad. Maybe a little overwatered. Seems too young to be starving so I'm gonna go with PH problems. Do you have a ph meter?