Boron or potassium deficiency

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Boron or potassium deficiency

Hey Nation yeah I'm a super newbie and don't post much. Not sure how to word questions in proper lingo but here goes .
    I'm growing bag seed genetics I guess???. They came from a personally known farmer that claimed it was mid-grade . I'm on my 3rd grow with 3 this time. They are all growing different but 3 different techniques. 1 is Manifold. 1 topped and lst 1 just lst.
    the Manifold one which is the biggest with what I found my uneducated guess is boron or potassium deficiency..

Soil grow with coco starter pellets
    2'x3'x5' vivoson tent
    150 w dimmable growplaner
    100w roleandro
    fox farm ocean forest mixed with my own put together soil
    Perlite, peatmoss, and black magic worm catings and potting soil
    General hydro trio

When I put them in transfer pots got some moist soil on leaves that I rubbed off by hand I thought it was just damage I caused but it continued after the Manifold cut now new growth is clawing .

Thanks in advance all criticism good or bad gladly appreciated and happy growing

Sorry about the first picture it says mad scientist because I sent it to him on Quora Digest can't seem to find original pictures

Comment

The wet soil on your leaves probably didn't help things but it happens.

By looking at your pictures, from what I see, 86f - 34% R/H with dry pots is were you should look first Especially since they probably have transplant shock.

You're killing me Smalls!

Comment

Yeah that was a spike on both ends I am on a very low budget my exhaust is and old air hockey table fan and and an old vapo rub humidifier any hacks for low budget humidity and temp control it usually doesn't spike that high norm is about 75 Fahrenheit and inbetween 45 to 55 rh

Comment