Hello, Newbie Here With Question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello, Newbie Here With Question

Although I’ve been lurking for a while, I’ve just joined! This is a great site with a wealth of information and a great vibe.
    ‘I’ve started my growing journey with a lot of failure, but sometimes you win and sometimes you learn!

I have a really stunted auto critical purple that I’m not sure what to do with and hoping for some advice. I started it in crap soil so I think that’s why it stunted.
    It’s the only one in my grow tent and I need to get other autos in there (2 1/2 weeks under a daylight LED in another room) that I’ve started but the tent light is on bloom so I have to wait to “harvest” this midget first. Is it ready?

Setup:

4X2X6 Grow tent
    Viparspectra 450W LED
    AC Infinity Cloudline T6 Inline Duct Fan
    AC Infinity Air Carbon Filter
    12” fan
    FoxFarm Ocean Forest
    All the Nutes

Thanks for any input! 🤗
    Photo Grow: 2 Strawberry Cough
    Manifold Training
    4x2x6 Grow Tent
    (2) ViparSpectras 450W LED
    AC Infinity Cloudline T6 & Carbon Filter
    Extra Fan, Humidifier
    FFOF Soil
    FF Trio Nutes
    Temp: 80* RH: 50%
    Well Water Adjusted to 6.5 ph

[QUOTE=MysticMimi;n541581 I started it in crap soil so I think that’s why it stunted.
    🤗[/QUOTE]

I don't grow autos but I understand some growers are good with them and I acknowledge it is my weakness that prevents me from success with autos. That said, crap soil with autos is a prelude to failure. Autos are super sensitive in veg growth - that's why I fail with them. I don't care about veg growth with photoperiod grows - any problems will be overcome with time for photoperiod females. Is it ready? Only a jeweler's loupe will tell you that.

Comment