Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP! First time growing

Hey guys! how are you doing?
    it is my first time growing marijuana ever, because a friend told me that it is helping him with his knee pain and I want to try it too.
    I am not the youngest or the birghtest so I want the easiest way to do it because I have seen that growing a plant perfectly is very time consuming and you have to really know how to do it.
    I´ll buy the seeds in the dispensary next to my house so I´ll let the person working there guide me, but if you know any strain that can help me with my pains, it will help me a lot.
    The biggest question that I have is about the grow cabinet, I have been searching the web and I´v found out that the cheapest automatic one is the cabigrow, and it says that it has an app to follow the procedure.
    I am not used to buying online but is the only the only way due that I haven´t seen any place next to me that sells any automatic growing cabinet,
    Does anyone has experience with this product or a similar one? Do you guys have find any cheaper one?
    Thank you guys for your time!

I believe most here use grow tents. But perhaps alltatup can give you some direction as she does use grow cabinets.
    PS: and welcome to GWE
    "That's your fortress of fucking solitude. That puts you, for the rest of your life, at a level of fuck you. Somebody wants you to do something, fuck you. Boss pisses you off, fuck you! Own your house. Have a couple bucks in the bank. Don't drink"

Comment

• jobush
      jobush commented
      Editing a comment
      thank you very much!

I've found with body pain edibles are more suitable in treating that. A cabinet grow may not get you enough yield to use over a 3 or 4 month period waiting on another harvest. If you cook with it you just have to let it dry if you smoke it you have to let it dry then cure for at least a month. I use a magical butter or rso

Comment