Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I NEED HELP WITH CLONING with AEROPONIC CLONER!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I NEED HELP WITH CLONING with AEROPONIC CLONER!!!

Hey everyone, I sincerely want to thank every single one of you for reading this, and if you can give any advice that would be extremely helpful!

I am a super noob at growing cannabis, currently, I am growing (Grease Monkey) using hydroponics, DWC system, using General Hydroponics Nutes, Calimagic, Hydroguard & Great White for root rot control, and they are month 3 in vege growing super strong and I want to take 7-8 clones before I turn into flower.

I have Clone King, which is an aeroponic cloner with 32 sites and I want to take an attempt cloning with this cus I did hear a lot of good things about aeroponic cloners. (I built my dwc system with parts but I didnt want to build my own aeroponics cus I want it as close to 100% as possible)

So, I have few questions, I really want these 7-8 clones to root, possibly within 2 weeks, and I want to make it perfect as possible!

1. I am going to try to maintain 68-72 degrees using IceProbe Thermoelectric Aquarium Chiller. This apparently chills pretty well especially I only need it for 2-3 gallons of water inside the cloner, so I think this would keep it 68-72 degrees no problem. Any ideas about this because I don't have any better option in terms of money spent than going with this one here.