Sex of plant

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Sex of plant

Here's a update of the plant I have please help me identify the sex please im very new at this no balls just hair like things I don't know if male or female thank you anyone
    Attached Files

Here's a good shot see hairs no sacs any opinions anybody
    Attached Files

Comment

• SoOrbudgal
      SoOrbudgal commented
      Editing a comment
      I'm thinking male

Y u say that no balls

Comment

Any other opinion if so please 🙏 tell me y u would think it is that gender so I will know im thinking female because white hair's and no pollen sacs showing but I need advice so Info is greatly appreciated thank you everyone..

Comment

• SoOrbudgal
        SoOrbudgal commented
        Editing a comment
        I don't see any white hairs? The stipula those pointy parts near the Y to me i've always seen mostly male when they are so far apart. The females are almost crossed at the stipula. Also a full pic of that plant would help. How old is it?

It's im thinking 8 weeks old close to that if older Here's a Full pic
      Attached Files

Comment

• SoOrbudgal
        SoOrbudgal commented
        Editing a comment
        Is it being grown totally outdoors? It may need more time for telling true sex it's a photo period right? Is it a sativa or indica do you know. Of course most grow hybreds nowdays but you'll need long warm sunny days growing outdoors takes longer to sex them also unless it's a clone or feminized seed.